Current Show      Coming Soon     Past Productions

Wendy MacLeod's wicked play The House of Yes is so clever it hurts. The dialogue is smart, vicious, and twisted. It makes a fun headspin of an evening at the theatre.

 

 

 


A ProArts co-production in association with Rose/Oxborrow Productions


DIRECTED BY JIM OXBORROW

OCTOBER 14 - 30

Friday October 14 7:30 pm Opening Night
Saturday October 15 7:30 pm  
Sunday October 16 3:00 pm Matinee
Thursday October 20 7:30 pm  
Friday October 21 7:30 pm  
Saturday October 22 7:30 pm  
Sunday October 23 3:00 pm Closing Matinee
Thursday October 27 7:30 pm  
Friday October 28 7:30 pm  
Saturday October 29 7:30 pm  
Sunday October 30 3:00 pm Closing Matinee

CAST

MARTY TBA
MRS. PASCAL TBA
JACKIE-O TBA
ANTHONY TBA
LESLY TBA
JUROR #6 TBA

Tickets - Information Coming Soon

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2011 - ProArts. Inc.