Current Show      Coming Soon     Past Productions

 

Synopsis

Vanya and Sonia have never left the confines of their childhood home in Bucks County, PA, while their sister Masha has been gallivanting around the world as a successful actress. A surprise visit from Masha and her 20-something boy toy, Spike, throws the normally quiet household into utter upheaval as its residents and visitors get swept up in an intoxicating mixture of lust, rivalry, regret, and the sudden possibility of escape.


THE SCHEDULE

Friday April 3 7:30 pm
Saturday April 4 7:30 pm
Thursday April 9 7:30 pm
Friday April 10 7:30 pm
Saturday April 11 7:30 pm
Sunday April 12 3:00 pm Matinee
Thursday April 16 7:30 pm
Friday April 17 7:30 pm
Saturday April 18 7:30 pm
Sunday April 19 3:00 pm Matinee

THE CAST

Vanya

John
Peterson
Sonia

Barbara
Sedano
Masha

Jennifer
Rose
Spike

Tommy
Hackett
Nina

Abigail
Perrin
Cassandra

Jett
Robidoux
     
Copyright © 2011 - ProArts. Inc.