Current Show      Coming Soon     Past Productions

 

Synopsis

Agatha Christie's best-selling mystery with over 100 million copies sold worldwide!

Ten people, each with something to hide and something to fear, are invited to a lonely mansion on Indian Island by a host who, surprisingly, fails to appear. On the island they are cut off from everything but each other and the inescapable shadows of their own past lives. One by one, the guests share the darkest secrets of their wicked pasts. And one by one, they die…

 

 


Show Schedule

Two Different Endings on Alternate Nights and Matinees
*Ending 1 is the from original Agatha Christie novel
**Ending 2 is the theatrical version added during WWII

Friday February 5** 7:30 pm Opening Night
Saturday February 6* 7:30 pm  
Thursday February 11** 7:30 pm Kama'aina Night
Friday February 12* 7:30 pm  
Saturday February 13** 7:30 pm  
Sunday February 14* 3:00 pm Matinee
Thursday February 18** 7:30 pm Kama'aina Night
Friday February 19* 7:30 pm  
Saturday February 20** 7:30 pm  
Sunday February 21* 3:00 pm Closing Matinee

Cast

ROGERS

Jim Oxborrow
FRED NARACOTT
Elisha Cullins
PHILIP LOMBARD
John Williams
A. MARSTON
Sandra Bowes
WILLIAM BLORE
David Negaard
GENERAL MACKENZIE
Lee Garrow
SIR LAWRENCE WARGRAVE
Paul Janes-Brown
DR. ARMSTRONG
Anthony Rummel
MRS. ROGERS
Kimberly Dobson
VERA CLAYTHORNE
Sharleen Lagattuta
EMILY BRENT
Joyce Romero

Tickets

Click here for more information

 

Copyright © 2011 - ProArts. Inc.